Aether Revolt — Uncommon
Illusionist's Stratagem rulings:
2/9/2017 : If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield.
2/9/2017 : Each card that returns to the battlefield will be a new object with no connection to the creature that was exiled. It won’t be in combat or have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached.
2/9/2017 : If you choose two target creatures and one is an illegal target as Illusionist’s Stratagem resolves, you’ll exile the other, return it, and draw a card.
2/9/2017 : If each target creature is an illegal target as Illusionist’s Stratagem resolves, the spell is countered. You won’t draw a card.
2/9/2017 : You may cast Illusionist’s Stratagem without any targets if you wish to just draw a card.