Implement of Ferocity
Aether Revolt — Common
Implement of Ferocity rulings:
2/9/2017 : An Implementís last ability triggers no matter why itís put into a graveyard from the battlefield. You donít have to activate its first ability.
2/9/2017 : If you activate an Implementís first ability, youíll draw a card from its second ability before the first ability resolves. If the first ability has a target, you need a legal target to activate that ability, and you choose that target before seeing what card youíll draw.