Aether Revolt — Uncommon
Lifecraft Awakening rulings:
2/9/2017 : You can cast Lifecraft Awakening declaring X as 0. If the artifact isn’t a creature or Vehicle, it’ll become a 0/0 creature and, unless another effect modifies its toughness, be put into your graveyard soon after.
2/9/2017 : You can put +1/+1 counters on a noncreature Vehicle this way. They’ll be put there, apply if the Vehicle becomes a creature, and remain there when it stops being a creature.
2/9/2017 : If the artifact isn’t a creature or Vehicle as Lifecraft Awakening resolves, the artifact becomes a creature indefinitely.
2/9/2017 : If an Equipment becomes a creature, it becomes unattached and it can’t be attached to a creature.