Aether Revolt — Uncommon
Lifecrafter's Gift rulings:
2/9/2017 : The target creature will receive a second +1/+1 counter shortly after the first.
2/9/2017 : If the target creature becomes an illegal target, Lifecrafter’s Gift is countered and none of its effects happen. You won’t put any counters on other creatures.
2/9/2017 : If there is a +/1+1 counter on a noncreature permanent you control, such as a Vehicle that isn’t crewed, it won’t get another one from Lifecrafter’s Gift.
4/18/2017 : The state-based action that removes matching +1/+1 and -1/-1 counters won’t check until after Lifecrafter’s Gift finishes resolving. It’s possible put a +1/+1 counter on a creature with a -1/-1 counter on it and then give it a second +1/+1 counter.