Aether Revolt — Rare
Creature — Human Artificer
Quicksmith Spy rulings:
2/9/2017 : If Quicksmith Spy leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it.
2/9/2017 : If another player gains control of Quicksmith Spy, the artifact will no longer have the card-drawing ability, even if you regain control of Quicksmith Spy.
2/9/2017 : If Quicksmith Spy leaves the battlefield while its ability is on the stack, the artifact never gains the card-drawing ability.
2/9/2017 : If Quicksmith Spy or the artifact leaves the battlefield while the card-drawing ability is on the stack, that ability resolves as normal.