Tezzeret the Schemer
Aether Revolt — Mythic
Planeswalker — Tezzeret
Tezzeret the Schemer rulings:
2/9/2017 : The value of X for Tezzeret’s second ability is determined only as the ability resolves. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of artifacts you control changes.
2/9/2017 : The effect of the emblem’s triggered ability lasts indefinitely.
2/9/2017 : An artifact that becomes a creature due to the emblem’s ability can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began. It doesn’t matter whether or not it was a creature at that time.
2/9/2017 : An artifact creature targeted by the emblem’s ability becomes 5/5 instead of its normal power and toughness.
2/9/2017 : A Vehicle targeted by the emblem’s ability becomes a 5/5 creature. Crewing it won’t change its power and toughness.
2/9/2017 : If an Equipment becomes a creature, it becomes unattached and it can’t be attached to a creature.