Alara Reborn — Rare
Cloven Casting rulings:
5/1/2009 : This ability triggers only once for each multicolored instant or sorcery spell you cast. You canít use a single Cloven Casting to copy the same spell twice.
5/1/2009 : You can copy the spell that caused Cloven Castingís ability to trigger even if itís been countered by the time that ability resolves.
5/1/2009 : The copy will have the same targets as the spell itís copying unless you choose new ones. You may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. The new targets must be legal.
5/1/2009 : If a modal spell is copied, the copy will have the same mode as the original.
5/1/2009 : Abilities that trigger when a spell is cast (such as this ability or cascade) wonít trigger when you create a copy this way.