Helm of Obedience
Alliances — Rare
Helm of Obedience rulings:
10/1/2008 : You put the creature card onto the battlefield even if you canít sacrifice Helm of Obedience (because itís left the battlefield by the time its ability resolves, for example).
10/1/2008 : If an effect like that of Leyline of the Void prevents cards from being put into your opponentís graveyard, the process described in the first sentence of Helm of Obedienceís effect will never stop. Your opponentís entire library will be exiled, even if X is 1.