Champions of Kamigawa — Common
Psychic Puppetry rulings:
6/7/2013 : You reveal all cards you intend to splice at the same time. Each individual card can be spliced only once onto any one spell.
6/7/2013 : A card with a splice ability cant be spliced onto itself because the spell is on the stack (and not in your hand) when you reveal the cards you want to splice onto it.
6/7/2013 : You choose all targets for the spell after revealing cards you want to splice, including any targets required by the text of any of those cards. You may choose a different target for each instance of the word target on the resulting spell.
6/7/2013 : If all of the spells targets are illegal when the spell tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen.