Mikaeus, the Unhallowed
Dark Ascension — Mythic
Legendary Creature — Zombie Cleric
Mikaeus, the Unhallowed rulings:
1/22/2011 : Noncombat damage dealt to you by a Human and damage dealt to you by a Human you control will also cause Mikaeus’s triggered ability to trigger.
1/22/2011 : The +1/+1 bonus that Mikaeus gives to other non-Human creatures is not a counter and won’t prevent the undying ability from working.
1/22/2011 : Mikaeus, the Unhallowed and the Innistrad set’s Mikaeus, the Lunarch can be on the battlefield at the same time. The “legend rule” applies only to legendary permanents that have exactly the same name.