Duel Decks: Elspeth vs. Tezzeret — Uncommon
Creature — Human Soldier
Stormfront Riders rulings:
2/1/2007 : If the first ability of Stormfront Riders causes you to return two creatures to your hand, its second ability will trigger twice, even if Stormfront Riders is one of the returned creatures.
2/1/2007 : The second ability of Stormfront Riders triggers when a creature token you own is returned to your hand.
2/1/2007 : If Stormfront Riders and multiple creatures are returned to your hand at the same time, such as with Evacuation or Upheaval, then Stormfront Riders will trigger once for each creature returned, including itself.
2/1/2007 : If you are instructed to return more creatures than you control, you must return all the creatures you control to their owner’s hand.
10/1/2009 : A token’s owner is the player under whose control it entered the battlefield.
6/8/2016 : You may return this creature itself to its owner’s hand as its triggered ability resolves. If you don’t control enough other creatures, you must return it.
6/8/2016 : The ability doesn’t target any creature. You don’t choose what to return until the ability resolves. Once the ability has started to resolve, no one can respond to the choice.