Liliana, the Last Hope
Eldritch Moon — Mythic
Planeswalker — Liliana
Liliana, the Last Hope rulings:
7/13/2016 : You can activate Liliana’s first ability without any targets just to add a loyalty counter to her.
7/13/2016 : Liliana’s second ability doesn’t target the card to return to your hand. After putting the top two cards of your library into your graveyard, you may choose from among any creature cards there.
7/13/2016 : While resolving the triggered ability of Liliana’s emblem, if you control zero Zombies, you’ll get two Zombie tokens.