Prime Speaker Zegana
Gatecrash — Mythic
Legendary Creature Merfolk Wizard
Prime Speaker Zegana rulings:
1/24/2013 : The value of X is the greatest power among creatures you control as Prime Speaker Zegana enters the battlefield. If you control no creatures at that time, X will be 0.
1/24/2013 : The number of cards you draw equals Prime Speaker Zeganas power when the last ability resolves.
1/24/2013 : If Prime Speaker Zegana enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature you control, you wont consider that creature when determining the greatest power among creatures you control.