Garruk, Apex Predator
Media Inserts — Rare
Garruk, Apex Predator rulings:
7/18/2014: The first ability can target and destroy a Garruk planeswalker controlled by another player.
7/18/2014: If you activate the third ability, and the target creature is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You wont gain any life.
7/18/2014: The emblems ability wont trigger if a creature attacks a planeswalker.
7/18/2014: The emblem is owned and controlled by the target of the ability that created it. In a multiplayer game, if Garruks owner leaves the game, the emblem does not.