Zirilan of the Claw
Mirage — Rare
Legendary Creature — Viashino Shaman
Zirilan of the Claw rulings:
10/4/2004 : Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to.
10/1/2009 : If the Dragon is put onto the battlefield and then phases out, the “exile it” ability will still apply. It will trigger at the beginning of the next End step and exile the Dragon if it has phased back in. If the Dragon is still phased out, then it cannot be exiled so ability won’t do anything.