All Is Dust
Modern Masters 2015 Edition — Rare
Tribal Sorcery — Eldrazi
All Is Dust rulings:
6/15/2010 : A colored permanent is a permanent with at least one colored mana symbol in its mana cost. Note that effects may cause a colored permanent to become colorless (as Moonlace could), or a colorless permanent to become colored (as Crimson Wisps could).
6/15/2010 : Tokens may also be colored permanents. The effect that creates a token states what color it is or whether it’s colorless.
6/15/2010 : Lands have no mana cost, so they are colorless unless an effect states otherwise.
6/15/2010 : All the colored permanents are sacrificed at the same time.
7/1/2013 : All Is Dust doesn’t destroy permanents. Rather, it causes them to be sacrificed. Regeneration, totem armor, and indestructibile can’t save permanents from All Is Dust.