Modern Masters — Mythic
Planeswalker — Sarkhan
Sarkhan Vol rulings:
10/1/2008 : You may activate the first ability even if you control no creatures. Sarkhan Vol gains a loyalty counter, but the ability will have no effect.
10/1/2008 : Sarkhan Vol’s first ability affects only creatures you control when that ability resolves.
10/1/2008 : You may target any creature with the second ability, not just a creature an opponent controls. If you target a creature you already control, you’ll gain control of it (which will usually have no visible effect), it’ll untap, and it’ll gain haste until end of turn.