Planar Chaos — Rare
Creature — Elemental
Dust Elemental rulings:
2/1/2007 : If you are instructed to return more creatures than you control, you must return all the creatures you control to their owner’s hand.
6/8/2016 : You may return this creature itself to its owner’s hand as its triggered ability resolves. If you don’t control enough other creatures, you must return it.
6/8/2016 : The ability doesn’t target any creature. You don’t choose what to return until the ability resolves. Once the ability has started to resolve, no one can respond to the choice.