Weatherlight — Uncommon
Creature Human Cleric
Sylvan Hierophant rulings:
5/1/2007 : It targets a creature card in the graveyard. This target is selected when putting the triggered ability on the stack. The wording specifies it has to be a card other than the Hierophant.
4/1/2008 : If you control Sylvan Hierophant when it goes to the graveyard, you exile the Hierophant and return a creature card from your graveyard to your hand. It doesnt matter whose graveyard the Hierophant goes to.
4/1/2008 : If Sylvan Hierophant is removed from the graveyard before the ability resolves, you still return the targeted creature card from your graveyard to your hand.