Advanced card search Random card
Warrior en Kor (Tempest Remastered)

Warrior en-Kor

Tempest Remastered — Uncommon

Creature — Kor Warrior Knight

Warrior en-Kor rulings:

2013-07-01: When you redirect combat damage it is still combat damage.

2004-10-04: It is possible to redirect more damage to a creature than that creature’s toughness.

2004-10-04: You can use this ability as much as you want prior to damage being dealt.

2004-10-04: The ability of this card does not do anything to stop Trample damage from being assigned to the defending player.

2004-10-04: It can redirect damage to itself.

Warrior en Kor (Tempest Remastered)

Rating:

3.18/10

Rate This:

Cards similar to Warrior en-Kor:

Nomads enKor

Nomads en-Kor

Creature — Kor Nomad Soldier (1/1)

: The next 1 damage that would be dealt to Nomads en-Kor this turn is dealt to target creature you control instead.

5.7 /10
--
Lancers enKor

Lancers en-Kor

Creature — Kor Soldier (3/3)

Trample
: The next 1 damage that would be dealt to Lancers en-Kor this turn is dealt to target creature you control instead.

1.9 /10
$0.23
Outrider enKor

Outrider en-Kor

Creature — Kor Rebel Knight (2/2)

Flanking (Whenever a creature without flanking blocks this creature, the blocking creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn.)
: The next 1 damage that would be dealt to Outrider en-Kor this turn is dealt to target creature you control instead.

4.3 /10
$0.15
Shaman enKor

Shaman en-Kor

Creature — Kor Cleric Shaman (1/2)

: The next 1 damage that would be dealt to Shaman en-Kor this turn is dealt to target creature you control instead.
: The next time a source of your choice would deal damage to target creature this turn, that damage is dealt to Shaman en-Kor instead.

4.4 /10
$1.46
Spirit enKor

Spirit en-Kor

Creature — Kor Spirit (2/2)

Flying
: The next 1 damage that would be dealt to Spirit en-Kor this turn is dealt to target creature you control instead.

2.8 /10
$0.13
Martyrdom

Martyrdom

Instant

Until end of turn, target creature you control gains ": The next 1 damage that would be dealt to target creature, planeswalker, or player this turn is dealt to this creature instead." Only you may activate this ability.

4.1 /10
$0.21

© 2025 MTG Assist • whatgameshouldiplaynext.comLorcanaBorn.comTerms of Use / Privacy PolicyContact MTG Assist

Magic: the Gathering is trademark and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc., a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved. MTGAssist.com is not affiliated with these entities.